Frida Hyvönen Gives You: Music From The Dance Performance Pudel

Release date: 2007-01-24

Track listing:

1. Intro

2. Fall Is My Lover

3. See How I Came Into Town

4. Paus Piano

5. New Messiah

6. Came A Storm

7. Crickets

8. Oh Oh!

9. This Night I Recall You

10. Outro


Format: CD/Digital

Label: Licking Fingers

Listen: Spotify, WiMP

Buy: Bengans, cdon, Itunes,


Music and lyrics by Frida Hyvönen

Produced and arranged by Frida Hyvönen and Jon Bergström

Mixed by Joachim Ekerman and Jon Bergström at Helter Skelter, Stockholm

Engineered by Jonas Hagberth

Recorded in Tullstorp and Tullstorps Kyrka by Jonas Hagberth

Mastered by Håken Åkesson at Cutting Room, Stockholm

String arrangements by Jon Bergström

Cover design by Lisa Milberg

Illustration by Liselotte Watkins


The players:

Frida Hyvönen – Piano, vocals

Bebbe Risenfors – Trumpet, double bass, clarinet, tuba, accordion, choir

Jon Bergström – Viola da gamba, choir

Jonas Hagberth – Choir

The Amanda Quartet:

Åsa Håkansson – Violin, choir

Anna Rosén – Violin, choir

Markus Falkbring – Viola, choir

Mattias Rodrick – Cello, choir